Sanctuary Global Ministries, Dallas, TX Video November 3, 2018, 11:49pm

Videos by Sanctuary Global Ministries in Dallas. We exist to stir people of all groups globally to rise to their God given potential as it was initially entrusted to Adam through the Gospel of the Lord Jesus Christ.

Other Sanctuary Global Ministries videos

Join us Sunday December 6, 2020 for our CELEBRATE CHRIST VIRTUAL MUSICAL event @ 2pm ET, 1pm CT, 11am PT, 7pm BST, 2100hrs CAT & 8am NZ (Mon).

C