Unitarian Universalist Church of Oak Cliff, Dallas, TX Video July 17, 2021, 3:43am

Videos by Unitarian Universalist Church of Oak Cliff in Dallas. Where Reason is the Partner of Faith. www.OakCliffuu.org We seek to build a community where what we believe is less important than how our beliefs guide and inform our participation in the world. Please connect with us online for our services.

July 18, 2021: Who Do You Serve?

Other Unitarian Universalist Church of Oak Cliff videos

Sunday, Sept 19, 2021: Why do you insist on controlling my va**na?

Sunday, Sept 12, 2021: Community Care

Sunday, Sept 5, 2021: The State of the Congregation

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021: Creation, created, creators...

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021: Reparations and the Church

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021: Leading in Challenging Times

Sunday, August 8, 2021: What is Black August?

Sunday, August 1, 2021: Dwelling In Possibility

Sunday, July 25, 2021: Indigenous Survival

July 18, 2021: Who Do You Serve?

July 11, 2021: Ableism

July 4, 2021: Back to Normal: What do we mean by recovery, exactly?

June 27, 2021: The Fabric of Spacetime & The Church of Tomorrow

June 20, 2021: "Father's Day"

June 13, 2021: "It Too Noisy Out Here!"

June 6, 2021: Widening the Concern

May 23, 2021: Beyond Our 60th

May 16, 2021: Ideal, Real, Surreal; What’s the deal?

May 9, 2021: The Value of Honor

May 2, 2021: Self Care, Community Care, and Active Hope

April 25, 2021: This Thing Called Life

April 25, 2021: This Thing Called Life

April 18, 2021: Hearthstones and Hope

April 11, 2021: What A Wonder-full World

Sunday, April 4, 2021: Anticipating Joy

Sunday, March 28, 2021: Decisions

Sunday, March 21, 2021: The Power of the Feminine

Sunday, March 14, 2021: Zoom Out! How The Big Picture Leads Us to True Service

Sunday, March 7, 2021: Refuge

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021: Life In Stereo

C