Calvary Chapel Rock Harvest

Calvary Chapel Rock Harvest

Comments

hi Robert this is your uncle chico,things are good here, glad to see your doing well. tough times right now, but we will get through it. stay safe, you and your family.
Looking Great!!! We sure do miss you guys!😀
Here's the material that we watched and that I presented on our Wednesday night series tonight in our first installment on the topic of abortion. There's (1) a link to the video presented, (2) screenshots of a list of the common pro-abortion arguments, and the quick answers/responses to them, and (3) a list of other really helpful stuff in the comments of this post.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nOY3AsDqJJk&t=1280s
Here is some more info on the Sanctity of life event that I spoke about on Sunday.
https://www.facebook.com/events/2208915999166334/

Speakers and Topics
(1)“Introduction: Valuing life.” - Jorge Arbelaez

(2) “Convenience and the future of child sacrifice.”Jerod Regon

(3) “Our resposibility and what we can do.” - Jace Isham

(4) “Loving orphans: Preborn and Born” - Todd & Steffanie Bullis:

(5) “The church’s call to action”
Jorge Arbelaez:

(6) “Questions & Answers”
Panel: Jorge. Jerod, Jace, Todd and Steffanie

We have Sunday morning service starting at 10am and Wednesday evening service starting at 7pm. Please call or email us for further service information.

We also have additional service information on our website. We believe the only true basis of Christian fellowship is Christ's Agape love, which is greater than any differences we possess and without which we have no right to claim ourselves Christians. We believe worship of God should be spiritual. Therefore, we remain flexible and yielded to the leading of the Holy Spirit to direct our worship.

Operating as usual

08/22/2021

Sunday 8-22-21 Service Matthew

08/15/2021

Sunday 8-15-21 Service Matthew

08/08/2021

Sunday 8-8-21 Service Matthew

08/01/2021

Sunday 8-1-21 Sunday Service Matthew

07/25/2021

Sunday 7-25-21 Service Matthew 14

07/04/2021

Sunday 7-4-21 Service Matthew 12

06/27/2021

Sunday 6-27-21 Service Matthew

06/06/2021

Sunday 6-6-21

05/30/2021

Sunday 5-30-21 Service Matthew 10

05/16/2021

Sunday 5-16-21 Service Matthew

05/09/2021

Sunday 5-9-21 Service Matthew 8

05/02/2021

Sunday 5-2-21 Service Matthew 8

04/25/2021

Sunday 4-25-21 Matthew 7

04/21/2021

Wednesday 4-21-21 Service Haggai

04/18/2021

Sunday 4-18-21 Service Matthew

04/11/2021

Sunday 4-11-11 Service Matthew 7

03/28/2021

Sunday 3-28-21 Service Matthew

03/21/2021

Sunday 3-21-21 service Matthew 6

03/14/2021

Sunday 3-14-21 Service Matthew 6

03/07/2021

Sunday 3-7-21 Service Matthew

02/28/2021

Sunday 2-28-21 Service Matthew 5

02/21/2021

Sunday 2-21-21 Service Genesis 19

02/18/2021

Wednesday 2-17-21 Service Micah 1

02/14/2021

Sunday 2-14-21 Service Matthew 5

02/07/2021

Sunday 2-7-21 Service Matthew 5

01/31/2021

Sunday 1-31-21 Service Matthew

01/24/2021

Sunday 1-24-21 Matthew 5

01/17/2021

Sunday 1-17-21 Service Matthew

01/10/2021

Sunday 1-6-21 Service Matthew

01/03/2021

Sunday 1-3-21 Service Matthew 3

12/27/2020

Sunday 12-27-20 Service Matthew 2

12/06/2020

Sunday 12-6-20 Service Acts 4

11/29/2020

Sunday 11-29-20 Service Isiah

11/15/2020

Sunday 11-15-20 Service Revelation

11/08/2020

Sunday 11-8-20 Service Revelation

Videos (show all)

Location

Telephone

Address


1038 E Wintergreen Rd
Cedar Hill, TX
75104

Opening Hours

Wednesday 7pm - 9pm
Sunday 10am - 12pm
Other Religious Centers in Cedar Hill (show all)
The Arena:HD Student Ministries The Arena:HD Student Ministries
1231 E Pleasant Run Rd
Cedar Hill, 75104

The student ministries department of Trinity Church in Cedar Hill, TX

Together Conference Together Conference
1232 E Pleasant Run Rd
Cedar Hill, 75104

High Pointe Baptist Church High Pointe Baptist Church
101 High Pointe Ln
Cedar Hill, 75104

Our mission is to Love, Grow, Serve the Kingdom of God through following the Holy Bible

M.E.T.R.O. Christ's Church M.E.T.R.O. Christ's Church
450 E Parkerville Rd
Cedar Hill, 75104-7113

The Church where the Spirit leads the way.

Restore Ministries Restore Ministries
Cedar Hill, 75104

First Baptist Cedar Hill First Baptist Cedar Hill
602 W Belt Line Rd
Cedar Hill, 75104

At First Baptist Cedar Hill we truly believe you belong! Join us for worship gatherings on Sundays (in-person or online) at 10:30 am.

Rock Harvest Cafe Rock Harvest Cafe
Cedar Hill, 75104

GRAND OPENING April 7, 2013 _______________________________________________________ Come join us for Coffee and Danish before church 9am - 10am This Ministry will help support the churches outreaches and ministries

Hinduism A Primer Hinduism A Primer
1320 N Cedar Hill Rd
Cedar Hill, 75104

A primer on Hinduism.

First African Bible Church First African Bible Church
1101 E Wintergreen Rd
Cedar Hill, 75104

Church of God Southwest Church of God Southwest
708 Cedar St
Cedar Hill, 75104

Touched And Anointed Ministry Touched And Anointed Ministry
Cedar Hill, 75115

Touched and Anointed is a faith-based ministry striving to bring to the Lord's children His message of peace, joy, and love. Also to encourage them in their daily walk with Christ. Website : http://touchedandanointed.blogspot.com

Lakeview Community Church (Cedar Hill, TX) Lakeview Community Church (Cedar Hill, TX)
1361 Mt Lebanon Rd
Cedar Hill, 75104

We're here to love God, love others, and to make disciples. On purpose. With purpose. Find us online @ http://lakeview-church.org.