Zion Miracles Ministries

Zion Miracle Ministries is all about propagating the gospel of Jesus Christ

Operating as usual

Zion Miracles Ministries's cover photo

[11/05/15]   May God blessing and infinite anointing that break every yoke of bondage be mounted upon you all in Jesus name. Amen!

Timeline Photos

[09/05/15]   Jobs begging for applicants

Lagos State SUBEB is recruiting now!!! See www.lagossubeb.gov.ng/index.html.

Inform others who are in need.

: Dangote Refinery Lekki Lagos is employing Engineers ing the following fields, Mechanical Eng, chemical Eng, Electrical Eng, Civil Eng! Interested applicants should send CV to [email protected]

2016 Commonwealth
Scholarships for Master’s
and PhD study in the UK
(Fully Funded) Application Deadline: 19 November 2015
www.opportunitiesforafricans.com/2016-commonwealth-scholar…/
Please apply... & don't forget to share these great opportunities.

Online Recruitment Form | National Identity Management Commission (NIMC) - http://www.nimc.gov.ng/…

Graduate Recruitment- http://www.jobzilla.ng/…/sabmiller-graduate-recruitment-in-…

Nigerian Army Trades and Non-Trades Men/Women recruitment 2015- http://www.jobzilla.ng/…/nigerian-army-recruitment-for-trad…

Federal Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development recruitment- http://www.jobzilla.ng/…/federal-ministry-of-agriculture-an…

NNDC Oil Spill Management Programme 2015- http://www.jobzilla.ng/…/nndc-oil-spill-management-programm…

Nigerian Institute of Mining and Geosciences recruitment- http://www.jobzilla.ng/…/nigerian-institute-of-mining-and.h…

Jobs at Adexen- http://www.jobzilla.ng/…/job-opportunities-in-nigeria-by-ad…

Etisalat Nigeria Graduate and Experienced Job Positions- http://www.jobzilla.ng/…/etisalat-nigeria-career-opportunit…

Massive Graduate recruitment at World Bank- http://www.jobzilla.ng/…/world-bank-massive-graduate-recrui…

Apply, and you may be lucky.
LSUBEB:: Home::
lagossubeb.gov.ng

Zion Miracles Ministries

Isaiah 54 ; 4
Do not fear disgrace; you will not be humiliated.
You will forget the shame of your youth
and remember no more the reproach of your widowhood.

[08/28/15]   Isaiah 54 ; 4
Do not fear disgrace; you will not be humiliated.
You will forget the shame of your youth
and remember no more the reproach of your widowhood.

Zion Miracles Ministries

Want your place of worship to be the top-listed Place Of Worship in Ikoyi?

Click here to claim your Sponsored Listing.

Location

Telephone

Address


20 Lugard Avenue
Ikoyi
2341
Other Churches of God in Ikoyi (show all)
Mishael Teens Church Mishael Teens Church
Banana Island.
Ikoyi

Were young dedicated teenagers with the mind of Christ and also do things heavenly related in every area of our lives.

About   Privacy   Login C